With Workgroups, information is displayed and access is granted to documents for each end-user based on their specific needs. Team members in an assigned group can access all documents shared with that particular workgroup, and will lose access if they are removed. Content access can be controlled down to the individual category, and users can automatically inherit permission to view certain content based on their workgroup associations.
- Control access to documents, content and templates at an individual or group-level
- Share documents and content with others in your line of business
- Improve specific brand compliance and consistency and allow flexibility in brand messaging based on region or business line
- Allow flexibility in governance through advanced workgroup hierarchies and relationships
Click the image for a larger view